If you are looking for my whole response on blackboard got ddelted, simply check out our links below :
You must have the Delete and Restore Forums and Topics permission … is a reply to another post, and the other post was also deleted, both posts restore.
Restore deleted pages · Navigate to the Site Manager. · Select Recycle Bin. Deleted pages are displayed with the most recently deleted items listed first. · Select …
… see in a forum. If allowed by your instructor, you may be able to edit and delete your replies. … If you’re allowed to delete your post with replies, all posts are permanently deleted. When you edit … The menu won’t appear if responses exist.
More results from community.canvaslms.com
As a teacher you are able to delete all posts and threads (students can only delete. … Select Also restore any replies to this thread to restore the reactions within … topics, including all threads that existed in the topic before it was deleted. … How do I migrate course material from Blackboard to Brightspace?
The Blackboard Discussion tool works in a similar way. … Editing and Deleting Discussion Posts, How to edit and delete your discussion posts in Blackboard … You are also able to view the responses and perspectives of all your classmates, which is not easily accomplished in … Date, The date that the Thread was created.
Restore Assignment · Click Deleted to view all deleted assignments. · Find the assignment you want to restore and click Restore. The restored assignment will now …
Open the forum. Click the top left checkbox to select all the threads. Optional: Uncheck any message to be kept. Click Delete to remove the student posts …
Attempt Status Incorrect if Discussion Board Draft Reply is Deleted … The result can only be a whole number, so the sequence is important as …
Click Delete to delete the selected threads. Confirm Thread Deletion. A dialog box will pop up asking you if …
Note: Once an item is deleted from the Content Collection, it cannot be recovered. … To access the course content collection, go to the Blackboard Control Panel: … If folders are selected, all subfolders and files are also deleted. … will appear at the top of the page indicating that the deletion was successful.